## Safe Campus Initiative Cross-Functional Committee

## Members

Eileen Curristine, Dean, Human Resources/Labor Relations, Public Safety & Compliance (Chair)

- > Clifton Sudler, Director, Security and Public Safety
- > Laura Batchelor, Executive Director, Marketing and College Relations
- Cynthia Correa, Director WACC Student Services & Campus Management, Title IX Coordinator
- Student representative
- > August Daquila, Chief Business Officer, Administration & Business Services
- > Dr. Tammy DeFranco, Director, CMCC Student Services & Campus Management
- > Rick Garwood, Supervisor, Facilities Operations
- > Sandi Greco, Acting Director, PC Services and Telephony
- > Dr. Terri-Lynn Hamby, Assistant Director, Science Labs
- > Dorie Keener, Director, Business Services
- > Ravi Manimaran, Dean of STEM Programs
- > Charles Mettille, Captain, Security
- > Luis Montefusco, Director, Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
- > Nancy Porfido, Director, Student Development & Judicial Officer
- > Officer Wade Smith, Hamilton Township Police Department
- > Russ Waugh, Director, Facilities
- > Dean Wyks, Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

## **Committee Support:**

- Gracellen Etherton, Senior Manager, Office of the President/Board of Trustees Operations and Resource Development
- > Jennifer Martucci, Senior Manager, Institutional Planning & Assessment